Skip to main content

Category: 'Program highlights'

Announcing MSO's 30th Season!

Posted: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Mythical Figures: the Program

Posted: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Movie Music in March

Posted: Sunday, February 24, 2019

World Premiere in Maine

Posted: Thursday, January 24, 2019

Conversation with Rohan

Posted: Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Exciting January Program

Posted: Sunday, December 16, 2018

Old Favorites with a Twist

Posted: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Guest artist: Lise de la Salle

Posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Celebration Pops!

Posted: Sunday, February 25, 2018

Guest Artist: Yoichi Udagawa

Posted: Saturday, February 17, 2018