Skip to main content

Category: 'Program highlights'

Preview January's program

Posted: Monday, January 1, 2018

28th Season Opener

Posted: Sunday, October 15, 2017

2017-2018 Season Preview

Posted: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Rehearsing: behind the scenes

Posted: Saturday, April 22, 2017

Preview the March program

Posted: Sunday, March 12, 2017

MSO's 27th Season Opener

Posted: Thursday, October 13, 2016

August Special: Season Subscriptions

Posted: Monday, August 1, 2016

Programs and Guest Artists for 2016-17

Posted: Friday, July 29, 2016

Dates for 2016-2017 Concerts

Posted: Saturday, June 4, 2016

Verdi! Bravo Tutti!

Posted: Friday, May 20, 2016