Skip to main content

Category: 'Music and Community'

Competition Finalists!

Posted: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Now four ticket outlets

Posted: Friday, March 2, 2018

Musical Fun at the Y

Posted: Friday, January 19, 2018

Orchestra 101 Recap

Posted: Saturday, November 4, 2017

Orchestra 101

Posted: Friday, October 6, 2017

More with Midcoast

Posted: Friday, August 25, 2017

Featuring young musicians

Posted: Friday, April 28, 2017

Meet the Instruments

Posted: Friday, March 24, 2017

Pre-Concert Events

Posted: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Amateur Music Matters

Posted: Wednesday, February 15, 2017